not just for kids - Review of Diggerland Strood England

not just for kids - Review of Diggerland Strood England

Good day out - Diggerland, Strood Traveller Reviews

Oct 27, 2021 · Diggerland: Good day out - See 1,138 traveler reviews, 512 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote

Wonderful day out - Diggerland, Strood Traveller Reviews

Feb 24, 2019 · Went to diggerland in Kent today with my hubby, 11 year old daughter and 7 year old son. I must say we had a really lovely day we were lucky as very sunny today and in Feb that is lucky. There is plenty to do for the time you are there 10 till 4pm . Good for both kids ages and also me and hubby could do the diggers too so was good family fun.

Get a Quote

Diggerland (Strood) - Tripadvisor: Read Reviews, Compare

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Diggerland Kent. In line with government guidance, as of 19th July Diggerland are not required to clean each ride after use. However, all of our rides are cleaned regularly throughout the day.

Get a Quote

Great fun for young families - Review of Diggerland

Oct 01, 2021 · Diggerland: Great fun for young families - See 1,138 traveller reviews, 512 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote

Not just for kids - Diggerland, Strood Traveller Reviews

Apr 29, 2021 · Diggerland: Not just for kids - See 1,094 traveller reviews, 486 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote

S-L-O-W don't come here with kids! - Review of Diggerland

Aug 19, 2021 · Diggerland: S-L-O-W don't come here with kids! - See 1,138 traveler reviews, 512 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote

Surprisingly good day out - Review of Diggerland

Diggerland Yorkshire: A Mumbler Review The price to get in is £23.95 per person over 90cm (under 90cm are free). On first glance this would seem expensive, but we went on 13 different rides during the day, 3 of them twice which ends up working out as just under £1.20 per ride per person which for all the different machines and activities we

Get a Quote

Diggerland (Langley Park, England) - Anmeldelser - Tripadvisor

I don't normally write reviews but just got back from Diggerland with my 3 (nearly 4) year old son and we both had a blast! Apart from the near lack of queues and plenty to do I just wanted to say a special thank you to the the staff. They are a real asset and deserve praise.

Get a Quote

Diggerland UK Theme Park in Kent, Durham and Yorkshire

Located in Kent, Durham and Yorkshire, Diggerland UK Theme park is the perfect destination for action, fun and thrill packed family days out. Fun for all ages (subject to height restrictions), Diggerland with its 20 different rides and drives and an array of additional activities is the ideal theme park for small to large groups looking for something exciting and truly unique.

Get a Quote

Not just for kids - Review of Diggerland, Strood, England

Oct 29, 2008 · Diggerland: Not just for kids - See 1,135 traveler reviews, 512 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote

Not just for boys! - Review of Diggerland, Strood, England

Sep 03, 2015 · Diggerland: Not just for boys! - See 1,134 traveler reviews, 512 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote

Diggerland (Strood) - Tripadvisor: Read Reviews, Compare

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Diggerland Kent. In line with government guidance, as of 19th July Diggerland are not required to clean each ride after use. However, all of our rides are cleaned regularly throughout the day.

Get a Quote

Not to bad - Review of Diggerland, Strood, England

Diggerland: Not to bad - See 1,138 traveler reviews, 512 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote

Diggerland Kent | Day Out With The Kids

From atop your enormous, 50 ft. perch in the Skyshuttle, take in spectacular views across the River Medway of Rochester and its historic castles. Then, once you've got your feet firmly back on the ground, let loose on dodgems, go-karts and a soft play. Rides for kids who just love to dig! Hunt for buried treasure on a mini digger.

Get a Quote

Diggerfantastic - Review of Diggerland, Strood, England

Oct 27, 2021 · Review of Diggerland Reviewed 17 August 2009 Went to the Kent Digger land in strood and a good time was had by all, picked a good day i think as the longest we had to que was for 10 minutes. £15.00 entry fee does seem a little steep, but over all had a good time.

Get a Quote

Diggerland, Strood: Hours, Address, Diggerland Reviews: 4.5/5

Ingenious! This attraction is not just about exhilarating rides though but also hands on activities that children and adults can learn from. We could see our grandson's confidence growing throughout the day. Diggerland Kent also needs congratulating on its staff and their attention to customer service.

Get a Quote

A great fun day out for the whole family - Diggerland

Jun 21, 2021 · Diggerland: A great fun day out for the whole family - See 1,138 traveller reviews, 512 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote

Not just for kids - Diggerland, Strood Traveller Reviews

Apr 29, 2021 · Diggerland: Not just for kids - See 1,094 traveller reviews, 486 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote

S-L-O-W don't come here with kids! - Review of Diggerland

Aug 19, 2021 · Diggerland: S-L-O-W don't come here with kids! - See 1,138 traveler reviews, 512 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote

Not only for the kids.. - Review of Diggerland

Dec 29, 2011 · Diggerland: Not only for the kids.. - See 1,135 traveler reviews, 512 candid photos, and great deals for Strood, UK, at Tripadvisor.

Get a Quote
Copyright © Talenet Group all rights reserved